Sign In   |   Join NAFCD
Contact Us

Contact NAFCD Headquarters

330 N. Wabash Avenue, Suite 2000
Chicago, Illinois 60611
info@nafcd.org | Phone: (800) 383-3091 or (312) 321-6836 | Fax: (312) 673-6962

All volunteer leaders are supported by a full-time headquarters staff comprised of professionals specializing in all aspects of association management. NAFCD has retained the nation's premier association management firm, SmithBucklin Corporation, to professionally manage all of the association's affairs.

Membership and Operations



Executive Vice President
Kevin Gammonley
Email: kgammonley@nafcd.org
Phone: (312) 321-6836

Alison Chludzinski
 
Operations Coordinator
Elaura Dunning
Email: edunning@nafcd.org
Phone: (312) 673-4915

 

   


Marketing

Marketing Manager
Lauren Willett
Email: lwillett@nafcd.org
Phone: (312) 673-4891

Marketing Coordinator
Priscilla Gil
Email: pgil@nafcd.org
Phone: (312) 673-5819

 

Convention Sales

Sales Coordinator
Robb Shrader
Email: rshrader@nafcd.org
Phone: (312) 673-5581

 

Event Management

 

Conference Senior Associate
Andrea Ball
Email: aball@nafcd.org
Phone: (312) 673-4791

 


Conference Manager
Lindsey Kallai
Email: lkallai@nafcd.org
Phone: (312) 673-5847

 

 

Community Search
Sign In