Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join NAFCD
Contact Us

Contact NAFCD Headquarters

330 N. Wabash Avenue, Suite 2000
Chicago, Illinois 60611
info@nafcd.org | Phone: (800) 383-3091 or (312) 321-6836 | Fax: (312) 673-6962

All volunteer leaders are supported by a full-time headquarters staff comprised of professionals specializing in all aspects of association management. NAFCD has retained the nation's premier association management firm, SmithBucklin Corporation, to professionally manage all of the association's affairs.

Membership and Operations



Executive Vice President
Kevin Gammonley
Email: kgammonley@nafcd.org
Phone: (312) 321-6836

Bryan White
 
Membership Senior Manager
Bryan White
Email: bwhite@nafcd.org
Phone: (312) 673-4959

Alison Chludzinski

Membership Senior Associate
Maria Frigo
Email: mfrigo@nafcd.org
Phone: (312) 673-5514



Marketing

Marketing Senior Coordinator
Lauren Checea
Email: lchecea@nafcd.org
Phone: (312) 673-4891

Addie Drillock

Marketing Coordinator
Addie Drillock
Email: adrillock@nafcd.org
Phone: (312) 673-4946

 

Convention Sales

Robb Shrader

Sales Coordinator
Robb Shrader
Email: rshrader@nafcd.org
Phone: (312) 673-5581

 

Event Management

 

Abby Bailey

Conference Coordinator
Abby Bailey
Email: abailey@nafcd.org
Phone: (312) 673-5496

 

Kristen Finnegan 

Conference Senior Associate
Kristin Finnegan
Email: kfinnegan@nafcd.org
Phone: (312) 673-5418

 

 

Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Calendar

11/14/2017 » 11/16/2017
Distribution Management University