Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join NAFCD
Contact Us

Contact NAFCD Headquarters

330 N. Wabash Avenue, Suite 2000
Chicago, Illinois 60611
info@nafcd.org | Phone: (800) 383-3091 or (312) 321-6836 | Fax: (312) 673-6962

All volunteer leaders are supported by a full-time headquarters staff comprised of professionals specializing in all aspects of association management. NAFCD has retained the nation's premier association management firm, SmithBucklin Corporation, to professionally manage all of the association's affairs.

Membership and Operations



Executive Vice President
Kevin Gammonley
Email: kgammonley@nafcd.org
Phone: (312) 321-6836

Alison Chludzinski
 
Membership Senior Associate
Maria Frigo
Email: mfrigo@nafcd.org
Phone: (312) 673-5514

Travis Skodack

Membership Coordinator
Travis Skodack
Email: tskodack@nafcd.org
Phone: (312) 673-4760

 

   


Marketing

Laura Ludka

Marketing Senior Coordinator
Laura Ludka
Email: lludka@nafcd.org
Phone: (312) 673-5489

Priscilla Gil

Marketing Coordinator
Priscilla Gil
Email: pgil@nafcd.org
Phone: (312) 673-5819

 

Convention Sales

Robb Shrader

Sales Coordinator
Robb Shrader
Email: rshrader@nafcd.org
Phone: (312) 673-5581

 

Event Management

 

Abby Bailey

Conference Coordinator
Abby Bailey
Email: abailey@nafcd.org
Phone: (312) 673-5496

 

Jennifer Wishart 

Conference Coordinator
Jenny Wishart
Email: jwishart@nafcd.org
Phone: (312) 673-5759

 

 

Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Calendar